Delete my account and data!
We are very sorry to see you go.
But if you would like to delete all of your data associated with Atlas Navi, please fill the information bellow, used for account registration. An automatic link will be sent to it to confirm it is really you. Once clicked, you can expect full account deletion within 48 hours.